10 FREE Books!

Spread the love

Nothing says welcome to May like a free book deal!

DANGEROUS TOUCH is a limited-time boxed set collection of 10 full-length Romantic Thriller & Mystery novels by some of the most exciting authors in the genre.

Included in the box set:

Cold Blooded by Toni Anderson

Firestorm by Rachel Grant

Protecting His Witness by Amy Gamet

HAN: Her Ruthless Mistake by Theodora Taylor

Running Blind by Gwen Hernandez

Stiff Drink by Blair Babylon

Deep As The Dead by Kylie Brant

Simon Says… Hide by Dale Mayer

Diverted by Lori Matthews

First Do No Evil by Carey Baldwin

DANGEROUS TOUCH is a limited-time boxed set collection of 10 full-length Romantic Thriller & Mystery novels by some of the most exciting authors in the genre. Grab this fabulous bundle of Romantic Mysteries & Thrillers —valued individually at nearly US$50—absolutely FREE!

Saving the world, one book at a time.

AVAILABLE FOR SHORT TIME ONLY!

Amazon: https://smarturl.it/DTKindle

Apple Books: https://smarturl.it/DTAppleB

Kobo: https://smarturl.it/DTKoboBk

Google Play: https://smarturl.it/DTGPBk

Nook: https://smarturl.it/DTBNBk

ABSOLUTELY FREE

A gripping collection that will keep you on the edge-of-your-seat as your heart pounds in anticipation. Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin, Nora Roberts, and Rebecca Zanetti. Download your copy and tell all your book-loving friends, as this boxset won’t last long.A gripping collection that will keep you on the edge-of-your-seat as your heart pounds in anticipation. Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin, Nora Roberts, and Rebecca Zanetti. Download your copy and tell all your book-loving friends, as this boxset won’t last long.

10 thoughts on “10 FREE Books!”

  1. colettehilliardcolettehilliard

    The link took me to purchase I knew it was too good to be true not free

  2. Michelle MolitorMichelle Molitor

    WOW!!!

  3. Claudia QuirogaClaudia Quiroga

    This is so exciting! Is there a way for us to receive an email blast once this box set is free again? I don’t want to miss it 🙂

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.